Chamber Board

Monica Grado,  Chairwoman of the Board


Welcome to the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce! 

As the Antelope Valley's oldest and largest business organization, the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce is proud to offer its members a comprehensive package of products, projects and programs to support their growth and vitality. From our "Minding Your Business" radio show/webcast to our monthly "Lunch & Learn" workshops to your own page on this website, being a Lancaster Chamber of Commerce member provides tremendous value.

The Lancaster Chamber of Commerce is all about partnerships. Our office, in the heart of downtown Lancaster on The BLVD, is home to the Destination Lancaster Visitor's Center. We also work closely with the City of Lancaster and other organizations, such as the Antelope Valley Fairgrounds, the BLVD Association and the chambers in our neighboring communities in order to expand the reach and access of our members.  

In addition, the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce is committed to having a positive impact on our community, sponsoring events such as the semi-annual Flea Markets, Shop Local Showcase and the Antelope Valley Fair and Lancaster Christmas parades. Through the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce's foundation, we host the Work Ethics Scholarship, Miss Lancaster and Young Entrepreneurs' Academy programs, which support the future success of local students and young people. 

Whether you are current or future member of the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce, we invite you to stop by our office or drop us an email and see what we can do for you and your business!

 
Gina Rossall, Immediate Past Chair
Superintendent, Westside Union School
District (661) 722-0716
r.rossall@westside.k12.ca.us
https://www.westside.k12.ca.us/​
Monica Grado, Board Chair
George's Cleaners
(661) 942-4124 | Fax: (661) 945-1028
​http://www.georgescleanersandlaundry.com/
georgescleaners@yahoo.com
Josh Mann
Waste Management
(661) 947-7197
jmann2@wm.com
KeepingAVClean.com
Terry Roth
JAG Insurance Agency, Inc
(661) 574-3144
http://jag-ia.com/​
terryroth@jag-ia.com

Austin Rice, Incoming Chair
Fourr, Alden & Associates, LLP
(661) 945-8602 | Fax: (661) 945-0688
austin@fourraldenllp.com
www.fourraldenllp.com
Katie Nelson, Vice Chair
Hunter Dodge Jeep Ram
(661) 948-8411
​katie@hunterdodge.com
​www.hunterdodgechryslerjeep.com
Luis Garibay, Treasurer
Revive 25
(661) 723-6110
lgaribay@cityoflancasterca.org
http://www.abetterroadahead.com
Sgt. Theresa Dawson
LASD - Lancaster Sheriff's Station
(661) 948-8466 | Fax: (661) 723-2438
tadawson@lasd.org
lasd.org
Liz Diachun, Secretary
​Antelope Valley College
(661) 722-6312​
​ediachun@avc.edu
https://www.avc.edu/​
Buddhika Ekanayake
Light House Studios 
(661) 998-4200
​ebuddhika@sbcglobal.net
http://www.lighthousestudiosav.com
Juan Diaz 
Caliber Collision
(661) 945-6551
juan.diaz@calibercollision.com
https://calibercollision.com
Chuck Hoey
Charles Hoey & Associates 
(661) 723-3222
​chuck@choeyre.com
​www.choeyre.com
Barry White
Carpeteria
(661) 951-2200
​twinactor@aol.com
​www.carpeteria.com
Ron Hier
The Hier Advantage
(661) 406-1562
ronhier@yahoo.com
http://www.thehieradvantage.com/
Bernie Longjohn
Learn4Life Concept Charter Schools
(661) 575-7675
​blongjohn@learn4life.org
​http://learn4life.org
Heather Massari
VINSA Insurance Associates
(661) 948-5041
hmassari@insuranceassc.com
​www.insuranceassc.com
Elizabeth Seelman
Southern California Edison
(800) 655-4555​
elizabeth.seelman@sce.com
www.sce.com