Chamber Board

Monica Grado,  Chairwoman of the Board


Welcome to the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce! 

As the Antelope Valley's oldest and largest business organization, the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce is proud to offer its members a comprehensive package of products, projects and programs to support their growth and vitality. From our "Minding Your Business" radio show/webcast to our monthly "Lunch & Learn" workshops to your own page on this website, being a Lancaster Chamber of Commerce member provides tremendous value.

The Lancaster Chamber of Commerce is all about partnerships. Our office, in the heart of downtown Lancaster on The BLVD, is home to the Destination Lancaster Visitor's Center. We also work closely with the City of Lancaster and other organizations, such as the Antelope Valley Fairgrounds, the BLVD Association and the chambers in our neighboring communities in order to expand the reach and access of our members.  

In addition, the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce is committed to having a positive impact on our community, sponsoring events such as the semi-annual Flea Markets, Shop Local Showcase and the Antelope Valley Fair and Lancaster Christmas parades. Through the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce's foundation, we host the Work Ethics Scholarship, Miss Lancaster and Young Entrepreneurs' Academy programs, which support the future success of local students and young people. 

Whether you are current or future member of the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce, we invite you to stop by our office or drop us an email and see what we can do for you and your business!

 
Gina Rossall, Immediate Past Chair
Superintendent, Westside Union School
District (661) 722-0716
r.rossall@westside.k12.ca.us
Monica Grado, Board Chair
George's Cleaners
(661) 942-4124 | Fax: (661) 945-1028

georgescleaners@yahoo.com
Josh Mann
Waste Management
(661) 223-3441
jmann2@wm.com
KeepingAVClean.com
Terry Roth
Joshua Memorial Park
(661) 574-3144
​​Yentasx4@aol.com
dignitymemorial.com
Austin Rice, Incoming Chair
Fourr, Alden & Associates, LLP
(661) 945-8602 | Fax: (661) 945-0688
austin.fourraldenlp@gmail.c
www.fourraldenllp.com/
Katie Nelson, Vice Chair
Hunter Dodge Jeep Ram
katie@hunterdodge.com
www.hunterdodgechryslerjeep.net
Luis Garibay, Treasurer
Revive 25
(661) 723-6110
​lgaribay@cityoflancasterca.org​
​http://www.abetterroadahead.com
Sgt. Theresa Dawson
LASD - Lancaster Sheriff's Station
(661) 948-8466 | Fax: (661) 723-2438
tadawson@lasd.org
lasd.org
Liz Diachun, Secretary
​Antelope Valley College
(661) 722-6312​
ediachun@avc.edu​
avc.org

 
Gene Melchers
Melchers Construction
(661) 810-0327
melchersconst@sbcglobal.net
www.melchersconstruction.com
Rosemary Mann
Camille's Sidewalk Cafe
(661) 940-5878 | Fax: (661) 948 5007
camilles2u@gmail.com
www.avcamilles.com

 
Chuck Hoey
Charles Hoey & Associates 
(661) 723-3222
chuck@choeyre.com
​www.choeyre.com






 
Barry White
Carpeteria
(661) 951-2200
​twinactor@aol.com
www.carpeteria.com

 
Chris Spicher 
Antelope Valley Florist
(661) 948-6006 | Fax: (661) 948-3686
chris@avflorist.com
www.avflorist.com
Bernie Longjohn
Learn 4 Life
(661) 575-7675
blongjohn@learn4life.org

Heather Massari
VINSA Insurance Associates
(661) 948-5041
hmassari@insuranceassc.com
www.insuranceassc.com

 
Shanny Goben
TownePlace Suites 
(661) 723-6709
shandrag@intermountainhotels.com
​www.marriott.com
Chamber Director TBA
Business Name