Chamber Board
Luis Garibay, Chairman 
Revive 25
(661) 723-6110
lgaribay@cityoflancasterca.org
http://www.abetterroadahead.com
​Welcome to the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce! 

As the Antelope Valley's oldest and largest business organization, the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce is proud to offer its members a comprehensive package of products, projects and programs to support their growth and vitality. From our "Minding Your Business" radio show/webcast to our monthly luncheons, to your own page on this website, being a Lancaster Chamber of Commerce member provides tremendous value.

The Lancaster Chamber of Commerce is all about partnerships. Our office, in the heart of downtown Lancaster on The BLVD, is home to the Destination Lancaster Visitor's Center. We also work closely with the City of Lancaster and other organizations, such as the Antelope Valley Fairgrounds, the BLVD Association and the chambers in our neighboring communities in order to expand the reach and access of our members.  

In addition, the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce is committed to having a positive impact on our community, sponsoring events such as the semi-annual Flea Markets, Shop Local Showcase and the Antelope Valley Fair and Lancaster Christmas parades. Through the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce's foundation, we host the Work Ethics Scholarship, Miss Lancaster and Young Entrepreneurs' Academy programs, which support the future success of local students and young people. 

Whether you are current or future member of the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce, we invite you to stop by our office or drop us an email and see what we can do for you and your business!

Luis Garibay, Chairman of the Board 
Gina Rossall, Vice Chair/Treasure
Superintendent, Westside Union School
District (661) 722-0716
r.rossall@westside.k12.ca.us
https://www.westside.k12.ca.us/​
Monica Grado, Immediate Past Chair
George's Cleaners
(661) 942-4124 | Fax: (661) 945-1028

​http://www.georgescleanersandlaundry.com/
georgescleaners@yahoo.com
Doug Cain
Antelope Ambulance
(661) 951-1998
http://www.antelopeamb.com/
drcain@antelopeamb.com
 
Terry Roth
JAG Insurance Agency, Inc
(661) 574-3144
http://jag-ia.com/​
terryroth@jag-ia.com

Arty Aleksanyan
Lancaster Optometry
(661) 949-1511
​​https://www.lancasteroptometry.com/
lancasteroptometry@gmail.com
 
Katie Nelson, Secretary
 Hunter Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram & Fiat
(661) 948-8411
www.hunterdodgechryslerjeep.com
katie@hunterdodge.com
William Thornhill
Learn4Life
(661) 272-1275
https://www.learn4life.org/
wthornhill@learn4life.org

 
Liz Diachun, Chair Elect
​Antelope Valley College
(661) 722-6312​
https://www.avc.edu/​
ediachun@avc.edu
Luis Garibay, Chairman 
Revive 25
(661) 723-6110
http://www.abetterroadahead.com
lgaribay@cityoflancasterca.org

 
Buddhika Ekanayake, Vice Chair
Light House Studios 
(661) 998-4200
http://www.lighthousestudiosav.com
e
buddhika@sbcglobal.com
Juan Diaz 
Caliber Collision
(661) 945-6551
https://calibercollision.com
juan.diaz@calibercollision.com
Chuck Hoey
Charles Hoey & Associates 
(661) 723-3222
www.choeyre.com
chuck@choeyre.com
Barry White
Carpeteria
(661) 951-2200
​www.carpeteria.com
twinactor@aol.com
Ron Hier
The Hier Advantage
(661) 406-1562
http://www.thehieradvantage.com/
ronhier@yahoo.com
Bernie Longjohn, Vice Chair
Learn4Life Concept Charter Schools
(661) 575-7675
​http://learn4life.org
blongjohn@learn4life.org
Heather Massari
VINSA Insurance Associates
(661) 948-5041
​www.insuranceassc.com
hmassari@insuranceassc.com
Elizabeth Seelman
Southern California Edison
(800) 655-4555​
www.sce.com
elizabeth.seelman@sce.com
Donna Hill
MomsHouse
(661) 529-2985
​https://momshouseav.org
donna@momshouseav.org